Project Description

“Map 12 United States Of America. Historically And Chronologically Divided Into Its Eight Parts”. Map showing the United States divided into eight regions : #1 The Original United States #2 The South #3 The Ohio River Valley #4 The Midwest #5 ? #6 Texas #7 Oregon #8 California Map condition: Light spotting otherwise generally very good. Map type: Copper engraved map

Stock No. 1328
Cartographer: Anon. [Williard, Emma].
Year: c. 1852

Height (in): 7
Width (in): 4.4
Price: $45